# EVENTS

Discuss

After the success of the POwR EARTH SUMMITwhich took place in March 2024 in Paris La Défense, PowR Earth Foundation invites you to join us on June 25, 2024 at the Faïencerie de Bordeaux for an event entirely dedicated to the deployment of solar energy in New Aquitaine.

# DEBATES # REPLAYS

Analyze

The energy transition is as essential as it is complex. To share a common roadmap, it is therefore essential to understand the multiplicity of issues at stake by listening to the positions of all the players concerned. That’s why the PowR Earth Foundation wants to engage in dialogue as soon as possible.

# TRAININGS

Anticipate

The energy transition cannot be achieved without massive training in the new energy professions, anticipating tomorrow’s needs today. This is why the POwR Earth Foundation is committed to financing schools and training modules in the field of renewable energies.

# INNOVATION # STARTUPS

Support

To highlight the most innovative renewable energy technologies, products and services, the POwR Earth Foundation has teamed up with the HUB Institute to create the POwR Earth Awards. 10 companies were rewarded in 3 categories: energy production, storage and recycling.

Newsletter

Nous ne spammons pas ! Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.

# ÉVÉNEMENTS

Échanger,
débattre, agir

Après le succès du POwR EARTH SUMMIT, qui a eu lieu en mars 2024 à Paris La Défense, PowR Earth Foundation vous donne rendez-vous le 25 juin 2024 à la Faïencerie de Bordeaux pour un événement entièrement dédié au déploiement de l’énergie solaire en Nouvelle Aquitaine. 

# DÉBATS # REPLAYS

Réfléchir,
s'interroger, analyser

La transition énergétique est un sujet aussi essentiel que complexe. Pour partager une feuille de route commune, il est donc essentiel de comprendre la multiplicité des enjeux en écoutant les positions de tous les acteurs concernés. C’est pourquoi la PowR Earth Fondation souhaite engager le dialogue dès que nécessaire. 

# FORMATIONS

Former,
transmettre, anticiper

La transition énergétique ne pourra se faire sans former massivement aux nouveaux métiers de l’énergie, en anticipant dès aujourd’hui les besoins de demain. C’est pourquoi la POwR Earth Fondation s’engage à financer des écoles et des modules de formations dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables.

# INNOVATION # STARTUPS

Encourager,
connecter, soutenir

Afin de mettre en lumière les technologies, les produits et les services les plus innovants en matières d’énergies renouvelables, la POwR Earth Fondation s’est associée au HUB Institute pour créer les POwR Earth Awards. 10 entreprises ont ainsi été récompensées dans 3 catégories : la production d’énergie, le stockage et le recyclage.

Newsletter

Nous ne spammons pas ! Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d’informations.